Committees WCRT5 Congress


Executive Committee:

Sueli Simões, Portugal (Chair)

Athanasios Komianos, Greece (Public Relations - Website)

Karen Stemkens, Netherlands (Secretary)

Maria Angelina Pereira, Portugal (Local Organization)

Maria Conceição Pinho, Portugal (Local Organization)

Tulin Etyemez Schimberg, Turkey (Treasurer)

Yasemin Tokatly, Turkey (Public Relations-Newsletter)



Recommending Committee:

Hans TenDam, Netherlands

Mário Simões, Portugal

Morris Netherton, USA

Trisha Caetano, USA



Scientific Committee:

Maria Angelina Pereira, Portugal (Chair)

Andy Tomlinson, UK

Athanasios Komianos, Greece

Dagmar Clara Krueskemper, Germany

Newton Kondaveti, India



Program Committee:

Sueli Simões, Portugal (Chair)

Jordan van der Zeijden Campos, Brazil

Marina Eberth, Estonia

Karen Stemkens, Netherlands

Marion Boon, Netherlands


Previous article
General Information
Next article
Welcome Letter

Call for Papers

The International Journal of Regression Therapy is a reality.

Please submit your Articles here.

Diamond Sponsor


* indicates required
This website uses cookies to improve user experience.I understand